1 Gold
2 All This Time
3 Look Like Love
4 Who You Say You Are
5 Ready or Not (feat. Lecrae)
6 Breakthrough
7 Stand
8 The Sun Is Rising
9 Amazing Life
10 Still That Girl
11 Seeing for the First Time
12 Gold (Jason Nevins Rhythmic Radio)
13 Gold (Wideboys Remix)
14 Gold (Video)

Britt Nicole (Gold)

0 comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...